Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

Albert Schorsch

Am Fahrenkrog 46
23730 Sierksdorf
email: Schorsch@cdu-sierksdorf.de
2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Töbe

Am Pottberg 6
23730 Sierksdorf
email: Toebe@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Kassenwart:

Cord Nissen

Gutshof
23730 Wintershagen
email: Nissen@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Beisitzer:
Björn Bengson
Am Pottberg 2a
23730 Sierksdorf
email: Bengson@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Arnold Bock
Prof.-Haas-Str. 48
23730 Sierksdorf
email: bock@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Joachim Buchholz
Am Strande 1
23730 Sierksdorf
email: Buchholz@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Silke Simon
Sierhagener Weg 14
23730 Sierhagen
email: Simon@cdu-sierksdorf.de
Volker Weidemann
Schulweg 7a
23730 Roge
email: Weidemann@cdu-sierksdorf.de